Christopher Harrison

csharrison@ebenconcepts.com
910-401-9450

Lori Alala

ljalala@ebenconcepts.com
828-328-5671

Neil Annas

nannas@graniteinsurance.com
828 396-3342

Raguet Bass

raguet@ebenconcepts.com
(972)-687-1830

India Bomar

ilbomar@ebenconcepts.com
336-579-2684

Scott Broome

scott@broomeins.com
828-328-5671 x113

James Craven

jmcraven@ebenconcepts.com
910-391-2032

David Crumpler

dkcrumpler@ebenconcepts.com
910-401-9453

Clive Burger, RHU®

caburger@ebenconcepts.com
704-288-3026

Josh D. Burger

jdburger@ebenconcepts.com
(704) 663-6444

Jeff Cloer LUTCF, CLTC

jacloer@ebenconcepts.com
828.524.4442 ext. 237

Jerod Cohen

jscohen@ebenconcepts.com
919 571-4335

Johnny Dawkins

jldawkins@ebenconcepts.com
910-401-9452

Tori Doss

tdoss@hawkemail.com
(540) 343-4309

Sam East

sceast@ebenconcepts.com
423-328-0034

Amy Ellis

alellis@ebenconcepts.com
828-765-3499

Lee Ellis

laellis@ebenconcepts.com
828-765-3499

Wayne Ellis

wpellis@ebenconcepts.com
828-733-4533

Stuart Everley

sweverley@ebenconcepts.com
423-328-0034

Heather C. Gorman

heatherg@ebenconcepts.com
336-579-2685

Sandy Hamilton

shamilton@hawkemail.com
(540) 343-4309 ext. 203

Evie Harrison

esharrison@ebenconcepts.com
443-928-4974

Tom Harrison

teharrison@ebenconcepts.com
443-928-4974

Michele Herbert

mherbert@ebenconcepts.com
804-428-0000

EJ Herring

ejherring@ebenconcepts.com
972.687.1871

Kate Hutchinson

khutchinson@ebenconcepts.com
410-972-4530

Keith Johnson

kgjohnson@ebenconcepts.com
(910) 892-2121

Andrew Kaiser

ankaiser@ebenconcepts.com
828-328-5671 x125

Warren Lee

wlee@ebenconcepts.com
972-367-4850

Marsha Letterman

mlletterman@ebenconcepts.com
828-765-3499

Kimberly Martin, RHU, CPHC

kcmartin@ebenconcepts.com
864-868-4850

Michael Matznick

mematznick@ebenconcepts.com
336-579-2686

John McLendon

jrmclendon@ebenconcepts.com
828-479-6448

Robbie Menter, RFC, LTCP

robbie@ebenconcepts.com
972-267-6655

David R. Moore, CLU

drmoore@ebenconcepts.com
336-584-3781

Dustin Moore

dmrubnitz@ebenconcepts.com
912-352-0820

Jim Mozingo, MBA

jim@iiginc.net
910-867-9500

Tracy Mozingo

tracy@iiginc.net
910-867-9500

Kimberly Mysinger

kjmysinger@ebenconcepts.com
423-639-0288

Mike Norris

manorris@ebenconcepts.com
828-524-4442 x207

David Peake

dbpeake@ebenconcepts.com
423.639.0288

Steve Phillips

sdphillips@ebenconcepts.com
910-947-2957

David Rubnitz, LUTCF

dmrubnitz@ebenconcepts.com
912-352-0820

Pete Schantz

pkschantz@ebenconcepts.com
336-245-2529

Van Shore

evshore@ebenconcepts.com
336- 679-8816

David Smith

dcsmith@ebenconcepts.com
910-401-9455

Bobby Spell

rcspell@ebenconcepts.com
910-592-8611

Cameron Spell

cospell@ebenconcepts.com
910-592-8611

Shelley Grant Tarkington IV

sgtarkington@ebenconcepts.com
832.230.0680

Gary Thompson

gthompson@chappellsmith.com
615-435-8299

Allison Vines

ahvines@ebenconcepts.com
828-765-3499

M. Hughes Waren, Jr RHU

hughes@ebenconcepts.com
910-763-8050

Heather Rubnitz Willingham

hrwillingham@ebenconcepts.com
912-352-0820

Wes Washel

whwashel@ebenconcepts.com
828-669-7912

Eric Yablon

ejyablon@ebenconcepts.com
972-687-1828